Campsite in Charente Maritime » Campsite with entertainment in Charente Maritime

Campsite with entertainment in Charente Maritime

Young and old alike, come and discover various activities at the 4-star Domaine Des Charmilles campsite located in Charente-Maritime.

You will have fun with your family with fun and sports activities during the day and you will have the opportunity to enjoy themed evenings in the evening. Charente-Maritime is also the ideal place to enjoy all the activities of your dreams.

Campsite with children’s club in Charente-Maritime

Campsite Domaine Des Charmilles is equipped with a children’s club, a playground with inflatable structures and various activities to keep your children busy. They will find all kinds of stimulating, fun and entertaining activities adapted to their age at the mini club such as treasure hunts and handicrafts. Every day, they will have activities according to their desires. That way, they won’t have time to get bored. In addition, while having fun with the other children, they will discover new games that will awaken their intelligence. In this way, parents will be able to enjoy the activities dedicated to them.

Sports activities at Campsite Royan

At Domaine des Charmilles campsite near Royan, professional and accessible entertainers offer you sports activities from morning to night if you want to have fun while keeping in shape. A wide range of activities is at your disposal. Teenagers and adults will be able to participate in sports tournaments such as football, volleyball, table tennis, petanque… They can also let themselves be carried away by the rhythm of the campsite’s dance. With aquagym, buttocks and stretching sessions, you’ll discover that you can do sport for your body’s well-being while having fun.

Games and inflatable structure

Your children will not be bored, as they will immediately be attracted by the games, entertainment and activities offered on Les Charmilles campsite, such as sliding on a water slide to have direct access to the paddling pool. An outdoor playground is also available where they can jump into the bouncy castles as long as they are supervised by an adult. They can play swings, balance games or ride their bikes in one spacious and carefully designed place to make them happy.

Theme evenings

A desire to party all night long and meet new people during your holidays? Evenings are not in short supply at Domaine Des Charmilles. The whole family will find their place of pleasure there during all the evenings. Children will dance at the mini disco or watch magic shows and various clown activities while adults will have fun in the evening dances or sing at the top of their lungs at karaoke. If you can’t dance or sing, you can participate in games like fury, Western and lotto. If you want to stay together as a family, you can see shows and concerts.

Paradise of the stars

Every week (July-August) you will find a concert or an animation with a star of the song or television.
Let’s share unique and privileged moments together! in 2021 we received : Ahmed Mouici, Francky Vincent, Brice et Loïc, Pablo villafranca, Sloane, Gage…
We are looking forward to announcing our guests this year for your greatest pleasure

Charente Maritime camping

Animations en Charente Maritime
Camping en Charente Maritime » Camping avec Animations en Charente Maritime

Camping avec Animations en Charente Maritime

Soirée familiales en Charente Maritime
Jeux gonflables en Charente Maritime
Jeux pour tous en Charente Maritime

Petits et grands, venez découvrir diverses animations au camping 4 étoiles Domaine Des Charmilles situé en Charente-Maritime.

Vous vous divertirez en famille avec des activités ludiques et sportives pendant la journée et vous aurez droit à des soirées à thème pendant le soir. La Charente-Maritime est aussi l’endroit idéal pour profiter de toutes les activités dont vous rêvez.

Camping avec club enfant en Charente-Maritime

Le camping Domaine Des Charmilles est équipé d’une club enfant, et d’une aire de jeux avec structures gonflables et de diverses animations pour occuper vos enfants. Ils trouveront toutes sortes d’activités d’éveil, ludiques et amusantes adaptées à leur âge au mini club comme les chasses aux trésors et les travaux manuels. Chaque jour, ils auront des occupations selon leur envie. Comme cela, ils n’auront pas le temps de s’ennuyer. De plus, en s’amusant avec les autres enfants, ils découvriront des nouveaux jeux qui éveilleront leur intelligence. Ainsi, les parents pourront profiter des activités qui leur sont dédiées.

Camping avec club enfants en Charente Maritime
Pétanque en Charente Maritime

Animations sportives au camping Royan

Au camping Domaine des Charmilles près de Royan, des animateurs professionnels et accessibles vous proposent du matin au soir des activités sportives si vous voulez vous divertir tout en gardant la forme. Un large choix d’activités est à votre disposition. Les adolescents et les adultes pourront participer à des tournois sportifs de football, de volley-ball, de ping-pong, de pétanque… Ils pourront également se laisser emporter par le rythme de la danse du camping. Avec les séances d’aquagym, d’abdos-fessiers et de stretching, vous découvrirez que vous pourrez faire du sport pour le bien-être de votre corps tout en vous amusant.

Jeux et structure gonflable

Vos enfants ne s’ennuieront pas, car ils seront tout de suite attirés par les jeux, les animations et les activités proposés sur le camping Les Charmilles comme le fait de glisser sur un toboggan aquatique pour avoir directement accès à la pataugeoire. Un parc de jeu extérieur est aussi à leur disposition où ils pourront sautiller dans les châteaux gonflables à condition qu’ils soient surveillés par un adulte. Ils peuvent jouer aux balançoires, faire des jeux d’équilibre ou encore pédaler avec leur bicyclette, tout cela dans un seul endroit spacieux et soigneusement aménagé pour faire leur bonheur.

Jeux et structures gonflable à Royan
Soirées animées en Charente Maritime

Soirées à thème

Une envie de faire la fête durant toute la nuit et de faire des belles rencontres durant vos vacances ? Les soirées ne sont pas en manque au Domaine Des Charmilles. Toute la famille y trouvera son coin de plaisir durant toutes les soirées. Les enfants danseront au mini disco ou regarderont des spectacles de magie et diverses animations de clown tandis que les grands s’amuseront dans les soirées dansantes ou chanteront à tue-tête au karaoké. Si vous ne savez ni danser ni chanter, vous pourrez participer aux jeux comme la fureur, le Western et le loto. Si voulez rester ensemble en famille, vous pourrez voir des spectacles et des concerts.

Charente Maritime camping

Aliquam venenatis sed tempus elit. felis ut porta.